Meet the APPA Staff


Robert  Vetere
President & CEO

Andrew Darmohraj
Executive Vice President & COO




Charmaine Davis-Ford
Chief Accountant

Administration & Operations  

Edith Martignetti
Associate Vice President, 
Human Resources 





Cori Stoutenberg
Associate Manager,
Industry Relations





Alexis Vallario
Assistant Manager,

Member Relations & Business Development Department

Anne Ferrante
Senior Vice President






Nicole Mitchell
Program Director


Karyn Bennitt





Abigail Marco

Regulatory & Legislative Affairs Department

Ed Rod
Vice President, Government Affairs
General Counsel          

Debora Eisen
Senior Regulatory Counsel & 
Legislative Director

Julia Fidenzio
Senior Counsel & Director,
Industry Relations

 Marketing & Communications Department

Marian Thieslen 
Associate Vice President
Sales & Marketing       

Jennifer Skelley
 Director of
Communications & Public Relations

Josh Vetere
Sales & Marketing


Trade Show Department

Exhibitor Services

    Tracey Wilson
    Senior Show Manager
    Special Events & Meeting

Sarah Bopp
Booth Sales & Operations

Kaitlin Simonfay-Stewart
Manager of
Exhibitor Services


Attendee Services

Annie Rotberg
Director of
Attendee Services 

Christopher Bonifati
Assistant Manager
Attendee Services